9. April 2017

Links

Links to French culture and art

Here we have listed some good links to french culture, french art, french media. If you are intereseted in taking a french language course at French/Italian Language Centre in Nice, then you can get some inspiration to cultural experiences in Nice and the surrounding area.

Classical music, opera, ballet – Alpes-Maritimes

www.nikaia.fr
www.nice-acropolis.com
www.opera-nice.org
www.conservatoire-nice.org
www.tourisme-menton.fr
www.palaisdesfestivals.com

Museums – Alpes-Maritimes

Musée Matisse: www.musee-matisse-nice.org
Musée des Beaux-Arts: www.musee-beaux-arts-nice.org
Le Musée National Marc Chagall – Nice: www.musees-nationaux-alpesmaritimes.fr
Musée Masséna: www.nice.fr
Musée d’Art Moderne et d’Art Contemporain: www.mamac-nice.org
Musée International d’Art Naíf Anatole Jakovsky: www.nice.fr
Musée Franciscain: www.nice.fr
Musée d’Histoire Naturelle – Musée Barla: www.mhnnice.org
Musée Départemental des Arts Asiatiques: www.arts-asiatiques.com
Musée et site Archéoligiques de nice-Cemenelum: www.musee-archeologique-nice.org
Le Musée Picasso – Antibes: www.antibes-juanlespins.com/musee-picasso/antibes
La Fondation Maeght St.-Paul-de-Vence: www.fondation-maeght.com
Le Musée Jean Cocteau – Menton Le Musée Bonnard – Le Cannet: www.museebonnard.fr
Le MuséeNational Fernand Léger – Biot: www.musees-nationaux-alpesmaritimes.fr/fleger
Le Musée International de la Parfumerie – Grasse: www.museesdegrasse.com
Villa & Jardins Ephrussi de Rothschild: www.villa-ephrussi.com
Villa Grecque Kérylos: www.villa-kerylos.com

Classical music, opera, ballet etc. – Monaco

www.balletsdemontecarlo.com
www.opmc.mc
www.grimaldiforum.com
www.montecarlofestival.mc
www.formula1monaco.com

French news papers

Le Figaro: www.lefigaro.fr
Libération: www.liberation.fr
Le Parisien/Aujourd’hui: www.leparisien.fr
Le Journal du Dimanche: www.lejdd.fr
Le Monde: www.lemonde.fr
nice-matin: www.nicematin.com
L’Humanité: www.humanite.fr
Le Canard Enchainé (satirisk avis): www.lecanardenchaine.fr
L’Equipe: www.lequipe.fr

Weekly news papers

L’Express: www.lexpress.fr
Le Point: www.lepoint.fr
Le Nouvel Observateur:
Marianne: www.marianne.net

Weekly and monthly magazines

Paris Match: www.parismatch.com
Elle: www.elle.fr
Gala: www.gala.fr
Marie Claire: www.marieclaire.fr
Vogue: www.vogue.fr

Home/interior magazines

Marie Claire Maison: www.marieclairemaison.com
Le journal de la Maison: www.maison-deco.com
Mon jardin et ma maison: www.maison-deco.com
Coté Sud: www.cotemaison.fr
Maisons et décors
Art et Décoration
Maison Chic
Maison Actuelle

Radio

Radio France: www.radiofrance.fr
France Inter: www.franceinter.fr
France Info: www.franceinfo.fr

TV

Chaines Publiques
France 2
France 3
France 4
France 5
Ca. 110 private kanaler

French estate agents in Provence

www.explorimmo.com
www.foncia.com
www.century21.fr
www.maisonsetappartements.fr
www.seloger.com

French lawyers

There are more than 1.000 lawyers in Nice.
There are approximately 349.000 inhabitants in Nice, and therefore there are roughly one lawyer per 350 inhabitant.

Other links

Food from France: www.madfrafrankrig.dk
Fransklisten: www.fransklisten.fr
Den Franske Bogcafé: www.denfranskebogcafe.dk
Frankofil: www.frankofil.dk